US IRS Tax Form 1040

Small Business Tax Changes 2018

If you are a small business owner, including self-employed, you need t to be aware of the small business tax changes 2018. There have been some changes to the tax code that will impact small businesses.

IRS Webinar for Small Business Tax Changes 2018

To help you understand the changes and the impact it may have on your small business, the IRS has a webinar scheduled for November 1, 2018. I encourage you to check out

Tax Reform Basics for Small Businesses and Pass-Through Entities
Thursday, November 1, 2018
3:00 p.m. Eastern, 2:00 p.m. Central, 1:00 p.m. Mountain,
12:00 p.m. Pacific, 11:00 a.m. Alaska, 9:00 a.m. Hawaii
(60 minutes including Q & A)

See the IRS Webinar registration page for more information.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

Not subscribed to my newsletter?
Sign up now!